Get a 3-Month Free Trial

Offer ends June 30, 2024

Request Trial

Our Mission: Assisting You in Planning Your Operations

We have your best interests at heart

Our mission is to streamline and enhance resource planning for service and installation departments, handling worldwide, multi-day, project-based operations in the industry sector. We specialize in developing and maintaining field service management software that provides a comprehensive, workflow-based solution from initial order to completion. We prioritize user-friendly interfaces accessible to both non-technical users and digital natives.

Our contact persons are

Always happy to help you

Christopher Rix
Head of Product
Christian Marbaise
Sales Manager
Hajo Noerenberg
Dir., Head of Sales

We make software. Simple.

The company behind fieldux

The Bauer + Kirch team has been crafting top-notch specialized software for over 35 years.

Our team brings together a unique blend of experience and expertise, spanning from the C64 generation to digital natives, technicians to creatives, seasoned professionals to fresh talents. This unique combination guarantees top-notch quality, timely delivery, and budget adherence.

While each of us has our own unique approach, we're united in our pursuit of a common goal: crafting innovative solutions for intricate digital concepts and specialized software.

Career

Are you eager to join our team and play a role in shaping the future of Bauer + Kirch and fieldux? We're seeking new team members to collaborate on crafting cutting-edge software solutions for our clients.

And yes, we also offer apprenticeships!

Explore your career opportunities on Bauer + Kirch's careers page today!

The customer support team is always ready to assist and welcomes our practical insights for the ongoing enhancement of fieldux. With this collaborative approach, I can be sure that I'll play an active role in shaping future features.

Timo Thomes
Head of Spare Parts

Jetzt 3 Monate kostenlos testen!

bis zum 30.06.2024

Test anfordern

Unsere Mission: Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer Planung der Einsätze.

Wir denken in Ihrem Sinne!

Unsere Mission ist die Vereinfachung und Optimierung der Ressourcenplanung für Service- und Montageabteilungen mit mehrtägigen, projektbasierten, weltweiten Service- und Montageeinsätzen in der Industrie. Wir entwickeln und betreuen eine Field Service Management Software, die eine ganzheitliche, workflowbasierte Lösung vom Auftragseingang bis zum Abschluss bietet. Wichtig ist uns dabei, dass die benutzeroptimierte Oberfläche sowohl für Nicht-IT-Affine als auch für Digital-Natives perfekt zu bedienen ist.

Unsere Ansprechpartner

sind immer für Sie da:

Christopher Rix
Head of Product
Christian Marbaise
Sales Manager
Hajo Noerenberg
GF, Vertriebsleitung

Wir machen Software. Einfach.

Das Unternehmen hinter fieldux​

Das Team von Bauer + Kirch entwickelt seit mehr als 35 Jahren leistungsstarke Spezialsoftware.

Die einzigartige Mischung aus Akademikern und Praktikern, Generation C64 und Digital Natives, Technikern und Kreativen, alten Hasen und jungen Hüpfern sorgt für höchste Qualität, Termin- und Budgettreue.

Jeder von uns tickt ein wenig anders, doch im Team verfolgen wir alle nur ein Ziel: Die Entwicklung cleverer Lösungen für komplexe Digitalisierungskonzepte und Spezialsoftware.

Karriere

Möchtest du Teil eines unserer Teams werden und die Zukunft von Bauer + Kirch und fieldux mitgestalten? Bei Bauer + Kirch suchen wir nach neuen Kollegen:innen, die uns dabei unterstützen, High-End Softwarelösungen für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln.

Selbstverständlich bilden wir auch aus!

Besuche gerne die Karriereseite von Bauer + Kirch und entdecke deine Karrieremöglichkeiten.

Der Customer Support ist immer erreichbar und nimmt unsere Erfahrungen aus der Praxis dankbar mit in die Weiterentwicklung von fieldux auf. So bin ich mir sicher, aktiv an zukünftigen Features mitzuarbeiten.

Timo Thomes
Head of Spare Parts